Five new members join FPU Hall of Fame (video link)

Added in the student category:

  • Lin Gao—women's volleyball 1999-2003
  • Rafael Baines De Cicco—men's soccer 1983-1986
  • Randy Pfost—men's basketball 1970-1974

Added in the coach category:

  • Ron Adams—men's basketball player 1965-1969/coach 1969-1974
  • Dennis Janzen—women's volleyball coach 1983-2010


Wayne Steffen
Associate Director of Publications and Media Relations